Directions to deltatre AG's HQ

How to find deltatre AG Ismaning

Arriving from the north

Leave the A9 (heading from Nuremberg to Munich) at the Garching Sued/Ismaning exit, then turn left onto the B471 towards Ismaning/Feldkirchen. Continue past the traffic light at B471/Freisinger Strasse and turn right at the traffic light on Freisinger Strasse /Munich STR into Munich Strasse. Continue straight on towards Unterfoehring. The AGROB business park is situated on the left hand side, approximately 1km past the town of Ismaning.

Arriving from the south

Take the east ring road A99 until the exit Aschheim/Ismaning, then head right on the B471 towards Ismaning/Unterfoehring. At the next traffic lights, take a left towards Unterfoehring, then right towards Unterfoehring/Ismaning (exit after the power station). Take a left at the lights and then keep heading straight on towards Ismaning. The AGROB business park is situated on the left hand side, approximately 1km past the town of Ismaning.

From the centre of Munich

Take the Frankfurt Ring or Leopoldstrasse./Ungererstrasse to the Foehringer Ring. Then take the Foehringer Ring towards Unterfoehring/Ismaning. Exit at Unterfoehring. Turn left at the traffic lights and continue straight towards Ismaning. The AGROB business park is situated on the left hand side, approximately 1km past the town of Ismaning.

By public transportation

Arrive at Munich main station. There is a subway station directly below the main station. Take the U5 line towards 'Neuperlach Sued' and stay on until 'Odeonsplatz'. Change here onto the U6 towards 'Garching-Hochbrueck'. You need to get off at 'Studentenstadt'. From there, take the 231 bus towards 'Ismaning' and leave the bus at the stop 'AGROB'.

Kontakt
Newsletter

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden! Aktuelle Infos inkl. Bundesliga-Report und deltatre News erhalten Sie hier. 

Anfahrtsbeschreibung zur deltatre AG Ismaning

So finden Sie die Zentrale der deltatre AG

Aus Richtung Norden

über die A9 Nürnberg-München bis zur Ausfahrt Garching-Süd/Ismaning, dann links über die B471 Richtung Ismaning/Feldkirchen. An der Ampel B471/Freisinger Str. bis zur Ampel Freisinger Str./Münchner Str. dort rechts in die Münchner Str. abbiegen. Dann immer geradeaus in Richtung Unterföhring. Das AGROB-Gelände befindet sich ca. 1km nach dem Ortsende Ismaning auf der linken Seite

Aus Richtung Süden

Ostumgehung A99 bis zur Ausfahrt Aschheim/Ismaning, dann rechts über die B471 in Richtung Ismaning/Unterföhring. An der nächsten Ampel links in Richtung Unterföhring, dann rechts Richtung Unterföhring/Ismaning (Ausfahrt nach dem Heizkraftwerk). An der Ampel links abbiegen und geradeaus Richtung Ismaning fahren. Das AGROB-Gelände befindet sich ca. 1 km nach dem Ortsende Unterföhring auf der rechten Seite.

Aus München Stadtmitte

über den Frankfurter Ring oder Leopoldstr./Ungererstr. bis zum Föhringer Ring. Den Föhringer Ring in Richtung Unterföhring/Ismaning fahren. Ausfahrt Unterföhring. An der Ampel links abbiegen und immer geradeaus durch Unterföhring in Richtung Ismaning fahren. Das AGROB-Gelände befindet sich ca. 1km nach dem Ortsende auf der rechten Seite.

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Ankunft Hauptbahnhof München. Direkt unter dem Bahnhof befindet sich der S-Bahn- bzw. U-Bahnhof. Hier nehmen Sie die U5 Richtung Neuperlach Süd und fahren bis zum Odeonsplatz. Hier umsteigen in die U6 Richtung Garching-Hochbrück und an der Haltestelle Studentenstadt aussteigen. Von hier aus fahren Sie mit dem Bus Nr. 231 Richtung Ismaning und steigen an der Haltestelle AGROB aus.