Project management

Holger Rahlfs

Holger Rahlfs, born 1967, married, 2 children. Involved since the inception of the former "ran database" in 1992, which is now deltatre AG’s football database. Joined the project immediately after a sports science degree, and continued to develop the football database and match analysis and played an important role in designing the resulting products. Today, Holger Rahlfs is head of business development and innovation at deltatre AG.


Mario Hanus

Mario Hanus, born 1973, married. Involved since February 2009. Over many years in the media industry working in different positions in departments like production, finance and programme. Last working as International Sales Manager for a leading telecommunications company. Today sales director at deltatre AG.


Florian Holzkamp

Florian Holzkamp, born 1964, married, 2 children (son & daughter), psychology graduate, has worked for the company since 1993, executive editor since 2000.


Alex Szabo

Alexander Szabo, born 1966, married, 1 daughter. Qualified tennis coach with PTR professional licence. Has been at IMPIRE (formerly IMP Innovative Medientechnik und Planung AG) since 1989. From 1989 to 1992 responsible for ATP tour tennis for SAT.1, from 1991 to 1998 responsible for mobile broadcast graphics for PREMIERE in the German Bundesliga (top match of the week). From 1998 to 2003 responsible for broadcast graphics SAT.1 Switzerland. Since 2000 head of central broadcast graphics for PREMIERE for the Bundesliga, Champions League, UEFA Cup, FIFA World Cup 2002 and 2006. Since 2003 head of broadcast graphics for PREMIERE AUSTRIA for football, ice hockey and basketball and since 2007 for SPORTDIGITAL for handball, basketball and volleyball.

Über uns
Newsletter

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden! Aktuelle Infos inkl. Bundesliga-Report und deltatre News erhalten Sie hier. 

Projektmanagement

Holger Rahlfs

Holger Rahlfs, Jahrgang 1967, verheiratet, zwei Kinder. Im Unternehmen seit 1992.  Mitbegründer der ehemaligen "ran-Datenbank", der heutigen Fußballdatenbank der deltatre AG. Direkt aus dem Studium der Sportwissenschaft in das Projekt eingetreten, hat er die Fußballdatenbank und Spielanalyse stetig weiterentwickelt und die daraus entstandenen Produkte wesentlich mitgestaltet. Heute Leiter Business Development & Innovation bei deltatre.


Mario Hanus

Mario Hanus, Jahrgang 1973, verheiratet. Im Unternehmen seit Februar 2009. Über viele Jahre im Mediengeschäft in unterschiedlichen Positionen in den Bereichen Produktion, Finanzen und Programm tätig. Zuletzt International Sales Manager eines führenden Telekommunikationsunternehmens. Heute Leiter Vertrieb bei deltatre AG.


Jens Feldmann

Jens Feldmann, Jahrgang 1956, ledig, ein Sohn. Studium der Biochemie. 1992 Eintritt bei der IMP als freier Mitarbeiter im Bereich Sendegrafik und Datenerfassung. 1996 Festanstellung als Leiter der 'ran'-Sendegrafik. 1999-2001 Niederlassungsleiter Berlin, sowie Leitung 'ran'-Sendegrafik, Datenerfassung und -verarbeitung. Anschließend Niederlassungsleiter Hamburg und Leitung Datenerfassung und -verarbeitung.


Florian Holzkamp

Florian Holzkamp, Jahrgang 1964, verheiratet, zwei Kinder (Sohn & Tochter), Dipl.-Psychologe. Seit 1993 für das Unternehmen tätig, seit 2000 Redaktionsleiter.


Alex Szabo

Alexander Szabo, Jahrgang 1966, verheiratet, eine Tochter. Ausgebildeter Tennistrainer mit PTR-Professional Lizenz. Seit 1989 bei IMPIRE. Bis 1992 zuständig für den Bereich ATP Tour-Tennis für SAT.1. Betreuung der mobilen Sendegrafik für PREMIERE in der Fußball Bundesliga (1991 bis 1998) und der Sendegrafik SAT.1 Schweiz (1998 bis 2003). Leiter Zentrale Sendegrafik für PREMIERE für die Bundesliga, Champions League, UEFA Cup, FIFA WM 2002 und 2006 (seit 2000), Leiter Sendegrafik für PREMIERE AUSTRIA für die Bereiche Fußball, Eishockey und Basketball (seit 2003) und für SPORTDIGITAL für Handball, Basketball und Volleyball (seit 2007).